Submit a request

Please include as many details as possible to help us respond to you quickly.

Please include the chip name if applicable.

Please include your Project/Device URL in Memfault Dashboard

If none of the incidents provided align with your situation, or if you are facing a development-related issue, please adjust the Impact field to "High.

Add file or drop files here
    Memfault Launch week promo

    Upcoming Product Release

    Measure Embedded Device Quality in the Field with Ease

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024 – 9AM PT | 12 PM ET | 5PM CET

    We have developed a simple solution at Memfault that provides clear insights into the three crucial aspects of embedded device performance in the field: software stability, battery, and connectivity.

    Join our upcoming product release webinar to hear our CEO, François Baldassari, showcase how you can effectively measure the quality of your devices and quickly identify any issues.

    Register Now